If you love what you tasted, please give us a 5-star rating!

“A huge shoutout to our supporters, we can’t thank you enough for your kind words!”

“Please put this review on your website. If I’m going to live till 80 years old, I’m going to buy from you for my next thirty birthdays, promise. You deserve 10 stars.”

Rated 4.9677419354839out of 5

310 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Jackie Teo
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 25, 2022
Authentic taste!
Rated 5 out of 5
Arthur K
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 21, 2022
...if you ever need a cake, and must be a beautiful cake with captivating visual impact, and in a hurry, then The Durian Bakery is your savior! Ordered at 3:40 pm and cake was delivered by 5:40 pm. Golden glitter of the chocolate covered Black Forest reflected within its golden lustre carrier interior - minimalist and sheer elegance! (Sorry that the pictures are all in my daughter's phone, else can upload a few of the IG-worthy photos here.) The texture of the cake is unfortunately not quite to our liking, as we like our cakes to be real soft and fluffy. Also we are not quite coy to the blend of MSW with chocolate taste, being first time for us... The person on the WhatsApp chat that took our order was prompt and helpful, can't be asking for more, if you are in a tad hurry to get a nice cake delivered... Happy first time customer here. And oh, they even threw in a complimentary pack of durian mochi! 🙂
Rated 5 out of 5
Francesca
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 12, 2022
Hello! I ordered the Classic Mao Shan Wang Classic Durian Cake for my colleagues and they really loved the cake! Grateful for the special arrangements, thank you!!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Simin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 12, 2022
Initially, I was apprehensive as to whether this would be too sweet because of the durian, but I guessed the flavours should be quite balanced bcos of the good reviews. Definitely no regrets after I tried. Will definitely patronize again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Bernice
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 11, 2022
Durian was fresh and very fragrant, one of the best durian cakes I've had. Quite value for money too 🙂 would order again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jessie
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 11, 2022
Amazing durian cakes and pastries at a reasonable price! There were some issues with the delivery, bcause i selected the wrong date however their excellent customer service helped to rearrange and solve it within the hour! KUDOS!
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 10, 2022
I like ugly sue cakes and burnt cheesecakes. All the uglier cakes are the best tasting ones always!!! Must try this durian burnt cheesecake, crusty look, but they really look better than other shop burnt cheesecake.
Rated 5 out of 5
Amirah
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 9, 2022
Absolutely delighted. Very easy to order online. Delivered on time. Tasty cake. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Ee
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 8, 2022
Great service, very easy to make a booking. Delicious durian cake. Great packaging. 👍🏼
Rated 5 out of 5
Divvya
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- January 7, 2022
It’s an unique flavour that one should try out!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8